Sweet Potato & Pineapple Juice

IMG_20131212_110324

“The easier it is to clean your juicer, the more you will use it” Wise words and something to take into consideration before buying one, I remember my mother’s juicer was worst than a jigsaw puzzle and she doesn’t use it often for the same reason; with our omega  we have big plastic pieces that are easy to clean and assemble, the next step to consider is buying a nice hand cream to use  after washing the produce and cleaning the juicer.

Winter is here and workouts shouldn’t stop, specially before all those holiday suppers and get-togethers. I was supposed to do a 600 side step ups but I gave up at 400, so today I want to make it up and here’s how:

300 reps: 60 drop down star lift+jump up, 60 lunges, 60 pike press, 60 side crunches (30 per side), 60 breakdance  push up + knee

The last exercise was killer, I had to to the knee assisted push ups, but I finished it after 39 min 19 secs. I’m not an expert I just like to enjoy the rush and the challenge, I play some loud music and enjoy the sweat.

Ingredients

  • 2 sweet potato, peeled
  • 2 large carrot, peeled and end removed
  • 1/2   pineapple, peeled
  • 1  inch  ginger root, peeled

Instructions

  1. Juice all ingredients.
Leave a Reply

